IPL Schedule
2017 Schedule:

Sat. June 3    Boswell In. 6:00pm     H/L/LS
Sat. June 10     Idaville In. 6:00pm   H/M/L/A/LS
Fri. June 16     Peru In. 7:00pm    H/L
Sat. June 17     Peru In. 7:00pm    H/M/A
Fri. June 23     Rochester In.  7:00pm      H/M/L
Sat. June 24     Rochester In. 7:00pm     H/A/F/LS

Sat. July 1     Winamac In. 6:00pm     H/L/LS/A
Fri. July 7    Crawfordsville In. 7:00pm     H
Sat. July 8     Frankfort In. 6:00pm     M/A/LS
Mon. July 10     Greentown In. 7:00pm     H/LS
Tues. July 11     Greentown In. 7:00pm     H/M/S
Wed. July 12     Rochester In. 7:00pm    H/M/L/F
Thur. July 13      Kentland In. 7:00pm
cdt**   H/M/L
Fri. July 14     Logansport In. 7:00pm     H/M/A/L
Sat. July 15      Tipton In. 7:00pm    H/M/A
Mon. July 17      Rennselaer In.  7:00pm
cdt**  H/M/A/F
Tues. July 18      Wabash In.   7:00pm       A/LS
Wed. July 19     Danville In. 7:00pm     A
Sat. July 22     Lebanon In. 6:00pm     M/A/L/LS
Mon. July 24     Rockville In. 7:00pm       H/M/L
Wed. July 26       Valparaiso In. 7:00pm
cdt**      H/M
Thur. July 27     Goshen In. 8:00am      H
Fri. July 28     Paris Il. 6:30pm
cdt**     M/A
Sat. July 29     Halmet In. 6:00pm
cdt**     H/M/F

Fri. Aug 11      Crawfordsville In. 7:00pm     H
Sat. Aug 12      Idaville In. 6:00pm       H/M/A/L/LS
Fri. Aug 25     Rantoul Il. 4:00pm
cdt**     M/L

Sat. Sept 2    Earl Park In. 12:00pm     H/M/L
Sun. Sept 3       Valparaiso In. 7:00pm
cdt**    H
Sat. Sept 9     Flora In. 7:00pm     H/A/F
Sat. Sept 9      Tipton In. 7:00pm     M
Sat. Sept 16     Marion In. 6:00pm     H/M/L
Sat. Sept 23     Greentown In. Tyler Wright Memorial
5:00pm     H/M/L/LS/S


H-Hot Farm M-Modifieds L-Light/Limited Pro Stock A-Altered Farm S-Pro Stock Semi
LS-Light Super Stock  F-Farm Stock
All times Eastern Time Zone unless specified
cdt**